Contact Us

Telephone: 269-375-4260
Fax: 269-375-7180

Click here for directions

 

Submit a General Inquiry


Township Officials

Supervisor

Libby Heiny-Cogswell
Phone: 269-216-5220 | E-mail: libbyhc@oshtemo.org

Clerk

Dusty Farmer
Phone: 269-216-5224  |  E-mail: dfarmer@oshtemo.org

Treasurer

Clare Buszka
Phone: 269-216-5221  |  E-mail: cbuszka@oshtemo.org

Submit a Treasurer Inquiry

Trustees

Cheri L. Bell
Phone: 269-372-2275  |  E-Mail: cbell@oshtemo.org

Kizzy Bradford
Phone: 269-375-4260  |  E-mail: kbradford@oshtemo.org

Zak Ford
Phone: 269-271-5513  |  E-mail: zford@oshtemo.org

Kristin Cole
Phone: 269-375-4260 |  E-mail: kcole@oshtemo.org

Township Office Personnel

Assessor

Kristine Biddle
Phone: 269-216-5225  |  E-mail: assessor@oshtemo.org

Planning Director

Iris Lubbert
Phone: 269-216-5223  |  E-mail: ilubbert@oshtemo.org

Submit a Planning and Zoning Inquiry

Parks Director

Karen High
Phone: 269-216-5233  |  E-mail: khigh@oshtemo.org

Ordinance Enforcement

Rick Suwarsky
Phone: 269-216-5227  |  E-mail: rsuwarsky@oshtemo.org

Click here to submit an Ordinance question or concern

Public Works

Anna Horner
Phone: 269-216-5228  |  E-mail: ahorner@oshtemo.org

Submit a Public Works Inquiry

Fire Department

Fire Department (non-emergency): 

Phone: 269-375-0487

Acting Fire Chief Ron Farr

Phone: 269-375-0487  |  E-mail: rfarr@oshtemo.org

Southwest Michigan Building Authority (SMBA)

Phone: 269-585-4150

SMBA Website