Contact Us

Telephone: 269-375-4260

Fax: 269-375-7180

NON-EMERGENCY Sheriff/KCSO: 269-488-8911

Click here for directions


Submit a General Inquiry

Township Officials


Libby Heiny-Cogswell
Phone: 269-216-5220 | E-mail:


Dusty Farmer
Phone: 269-216-5224  |  E-mail:


Clare Buszka
Phone: 269-216-5221  |  E-mail:

Submit a Treasurer Inquiry


Cheri L. Bell
Phone: 269-372-2275  |  E-Mail:

Kizzy Bradford
Phone: 269-375-4260  |  E-mail:

Zak Ford
Phone: 269-271-5513  |  E-mail:

Kristin Cole
Phone: 269-375-4260 |  E-mail:

Township Office Personnel


Kristine Biddle
Phone: 269-216-5225  |  E-mail:

Planning Director

Iris Lubbert
Phone: 269-216-5223  |  E-mail:

Submit a Planning and Zoning Inquiry

Parks Director

Karen High
Phone: 269-216-5233  |  E-mail:

Ordinance Enforcement

Rick Suwarsky
Phone: 269-216-5227  |  E-mail:

Click here to submit an Ordinance question or concern

Public Works

Anna Horner
Phone: 269-216-5228  |  E-mail:

Submit a Public Works Inquiry

Fire Department

Fire Department (non-emergency): 

Phone: 269-375-0487

Acting Fire Chief Ron Farr

Phone: 269-375-0487  |  E-mail:

Southwest Michigan Building Authority (SMBA)

Phone: 269-585-4150

SMBA Website