THE CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF OSHTEMO Township Board Minutes Special Meeting June 8, 2015

The Oshtemo Township Board held a special meeting at the Oshtemo Township Hall. Supervisor Heiny-Cogswell called the meeting to order at 3:00 p.m.

PRESENT:

Supervisor Libby Heiny-Cogswell Clerk Deb Everett Treasurer Nancy Culp Trustee Nancy Carr Trustee Dusty Farmer Trustee Grant Taylor

Also present were 10 interested people.

The Board interviewed the following applicants for the Trustee vacancy:
Robert Anderson
Gary M. Smith
James Lefler
Zak Ford
Dave Bushouse

There was no further business and the meeting was adjourned at approximately 4:25 p.m.

Deborah L. Everett TOWNSHIP CLERK

Attested: Elizabeth Heiny-Cogswell TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR