## CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF OSHTEMO TOWNSHIP BOARD JOINT BOARDS MEETING February 16, 2016

A joint meeting of the various boards of the Township was held at the Township Hall. Supervisor Libby Heiny-Cogswell called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m.

TOWNSHIP BOARD PLANNING COMMISSION ZBA
Supervisor Libby Heiny-Cogswell Pam Jackson Cheri Bell
Clerk Deb Everett Mary Smith Neil Sikora
Treasurer Nancy Culp Fred Antosz Bob Anderson
Trustee Nancy Carr Millard Loy

Trustee Dusty Farmer Trustee Zak Ford Trustee Grant Taylor

DDA FRIENDS OF THE PARKS SoDA

Grant Taylor Pam Jackson Theresa Spurr

Libby Heiny-Cogswell Libby Heiny-Cogswell

Deb Everett

Also present were Planning Director Julie Johnston, Zoning Administrator Ben Clark, Township Attorney James Porter, and Public Works Director Marc Elliott.

**Updates -** Sandy Bliesener, representing consultant OCBA, presented an update on the DDA Streetscape Plan, the Atlantic Avenue rear access project, and the WMU BTR 2.0.

Planning Director Johnston provided the 2015 Planning Department Annual Report.

Public Works Director Elliott provided updates on sanitary sewer planning.

Supervisor Heiny-Cogswell provided updates on the police contract negotiations and public transit.

There was no further business and the meeting adjourned at approximately 7:10 p.m.

DEBORAH L. EVERETT Attested: ELIZABETH HEINY-COGSWELL

Township Clerk Supervisor