Mailing Address:

Charter Township of Oshtemo
7275 West Main Street: Click for Directions
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Telephone: 269-375-4260
Fax: 269-375-7180


Monday – Thursday;  Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm;  8:00 am – 1:00 pm
NOTE: The 1st Thursday of each month we open at 9:00 am.

Submit a General Inquiry

Township Officials

Supervisor

Libby Heiny-Cogswell
Phone: 269-216-5220 | E-mail: libbyhc@oshtemo.org

Clerk

Dusty Farmer
Phone: 269-216-5224  |  E-mail: dfarmer@oshtemo.org

Treasurer

Nancy Culp
Phone: 269-216-5221  |  E-mail: ncoshtwp@oshtemo.org

Trustees

Dave Bushouse
Phone: 269-370-4307  |  E-Mail: dboshtwp@oshtemo.org

Deb Everett
Phone: 269-375-4260  |  E-mail: deverett@oshtemo.org

Zak Ford
Phone: 269-271-5513  |  E-mail: zford@oshtemo.org

Ken Hudok
Phone: 517-512-9464  |  E-mail: khudok@oshtemo.org

 

Township Office Personnel

Assessor

Kristine Biddle
Phone: 269-216-5225  |  E-mail: assessor@oshtemo.org

Planning Director

Julie Johnston
Phone: 269-216-5223  |  E-mail: jjohnston@oshtemo.org

Parks Director

Karen High
Phone: 269-216-5233  |  E-mail: khigh@oshtemo.org

Ordinance Enf

Rick Suwarsky
Phone: 269-216-5227  |  E-mail: rsuwarsky@oshtemo.org

Fire Chief

Mark Barnes
Phone: 375-0487  |  E-mail: mbarnes@oshtemo.org

Map to the Township Hall Oshtemo Township: Return to Home Page

Receive Oshtemo Township Updates

Sign up today to be e-mailed notifications of news and updates with in the township.



Upcoming Events


Notice Board

04/23/2019 ZBA Meeting Canceled
Posted on April 17, 2019

Employment Opportunity
Posted on April 15, 2019

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Cancelled
Posted on March 22, 2019

Subscribe to the Oshtemo Township eNewsletter!

Have a copy of the Oshtemo quarterly newsletter emailed to you instead of mailed – sign up today!

Fill out my online form.

To continue to receive the newsletter in the mail, please call 269-216-5224 or email your request to the clerk’s office with your name and address.