The Township Office will be closed on the following days:

  • New Years – Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 15
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday and Friday, November 22 & 23
  • Floating Holiday – Friday, December 21
  • Christmas – Monday and Tuesday, December 24 & 25
  • New Years Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

Map to the Township Hall Oshtemo Township: Return to Home Page

Subscribe to the Oshtemo Township eNewsletter!

Have a copy of the Oshtemo quarterly newsletter emailed to you instead of mailed - sign up today!
Fill out my online form.
To continue to receive the newsletter in the mail, please call 269-216-5224 or email your request to the clerk's office with your name and address.

Upcoming Events


Notice Board

Position Available… Assistant Assessor
Posted on April 19, 2018

Election Commission Meeting Notice
Posted on April 7, 2018

Public Notice: Special Township Board Meeting
Posted on April 3, 2018